Udviklingscentre 2017-10-03T16:04:59+00:00

BORNHOLM:
Udviklingstrænere

Søren Andre Hansen
Mail: su.malmberg@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2844 7707

Susanne Malmberg
Mail: su.malmberg@gmail.com
Tlf.: 5192 3303

Ilse Pihl
Mail: su.malmberg@gmail.com
Tlf.: 2166 7054

TRÆNING:
Bowlingcenter Rønne, Torneværksvej 18, 3700 Rønne

 

HASLEV:
Udviklingstrænere


Martin Staschen
Tlf. 2980 6570
Mail: martin_staschen@hotmail.com

Bjarne Svensson
Tlf. 4291 0076
Mail: bjarnegsvensson@gmail.com

TRÆNING:
Haslev Bowling Center, Lysholm Alle 2, 4690 Haslev

 

HERNING:
Udviklingstrænere

Ole Kristensen
Tlf. 2526 0505
Mail: olek77@hotmail.com

Ole Jensen
Tlf. 2280 8228
Mail: ole@herningbowlinghal.dk

TRÆNING:
Herning Bowlinghal, Fyrrevej 6, 7400 Herning

 

HORSENS:
Udviklingstrænere

Thomas Jensen
Tlf.: 5114 3011
Mail: tmkj3011@gmail.com

Allan Mortensen
Tlf.: 2843 3586
Mail: allanm@city.dk

TRÆNING:
Bowl’n’Fun Horsens, Strandkærvej 87, 8700 Horsens

 

KOLDING:
Udviklingstrænere

Henrik Andersen
Tlf.: 2361 7945
Mail: henrikkraghandersen@gmail.com

Tanja Jespersen
Tlf.: 4043 2486
Mail: tanjajespersenvejle@gmail.com

TRÆNING:
Kolding Hallerne, Ambolten 2-4 , 6000 Kolding

 

ODENSE:
Udviklingstrænere

Mikael Pedersen
Tlf.: 2964 8233
Mail: bowlingtraener@hotmail.com

Tobias Strandberg
Tlf.: 2964 9531
Mail: strandberg97@outlook.dk

TRÆNING:
Odense Bowlinghal, Møllemarksvej 80, 5200 Odense NV

 

AALBORG:
Udviklingstrænere

Ole D. Jensen
Tlf.: 2964 1114
Mail: ole_d_jensen@yahoo.dk

Claus Sørensen
Tlf.: 2238 8968
Mail: clauslundingsorensen@gmail.com

TRÆNING:
Odense Bowlinghal, Møllemarksvej 80, 5200 Odense NV

 

TÅRNBY:
Udviklingstrænere

Mie Agerbo
Tlf.: 2627 0029
Mail: mie87@hotmail.com

Emil Lieberkind
Tlf.: 4027 4617
Mail: emil_lind8@hotmail.com

TRÆNING:
Lanes and Lounges, Astridsvej 70, 2770 Kastrup